eZdia Forum Forum Index
eZdia Forum
A forum for eZdia lovers
www.eZdia.com

 FAQFAQ    RegisterRegister   Log inLog in 
The time now is Wed Feb 08, 2012 12:03 pm
eZdia Forum Forum Index
 ProfileProfile  UsergroupsUsergroups   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages 
You need to see this-----------

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    eZdia Forum Forum Index -> Job Market
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
akbagaria



Joined: 29 Jun 2009
Posts: 22

PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2009 11:13 am    Post subject: You need to see this----------- Reply with quote

Hi Friends,

I just found this and I thought of you!

This guy spent 14 Months & $92,000 developing
a unique & exclusive software that is a lethal
yet 'ethical' Lead Generation Software, which
automatically extracts leads & traffic from other
targeted websites, and then...

Systematically Does The Selling For YOU!

Follow this link to review the Prelaunch info:

www.StreamlineFunnelSystem.com/?ID=10034

You're going to love this!

Regards

Ashok Bagaria
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
eagle_eye



Joined: 29 Jun 2009
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Mon Jun 29, 2009 11:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

That a good systems but have no enough fund to do that. There are fee that should do that...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
anoopvram



Joined: 29 Jun 2009
Posts: 33

PostPosted: Fri Jul 03, 2009 2:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The system is very fine
But thing is we have to invest money
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Nitesh



Joined: 03 Jul 2009
Posts: 38

PostPosted: Sat Jul 04, 2009 12:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

There are many similar types of web pages. I don't think so is worth investing money there. In the end you loose your investments thats it.

I m not talking particularly for this site, its in general. usually it happens. At least am not taking any chances.

Thanks.
_________________
http://i43.tinypic.com/1038pww.jpg
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
vikas72



Joined: 21 Dec 2007
Posts: 199

PostPosted: Sat Jul 04, 2009 1:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I will suggest that you post such type of topics in show your website or blog section.

This section is for Job Market. You are looking for a Job or for a full time or part time opportunities.

Please make relevant contributions.
_________________
http://starredreviews.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Fnand



Joined: 28 Jun 2009
Posts: 36

PostPosted: Wed Jul 08, 2009 10:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Even i will not risk money investing in this site. It seems ridiculous really if someone can spend so much money to create such a software he might have as well started a business instead of creating something to steal from others. This very notion makes me think it is nothing but a scam.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
vasanthpsp



Joined: 03 Jul 2009
Posts: 39

PostPosted: Wed Jul 08, 2009 2:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

nowadays investing money in online is not reliable, we must watch keenly those sites before investing anything, my suggestion is earn money from the net then invest to online, dont invest your hard earned money,
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sarwan246



Joined: 04 Jul 2009
Posts: 41

PostPosted: Wed Jul 08, 2009 2:59 pm    Post subject: I dont know the full details .. Reply with quote

Hello friend . i dont know the full details about this site i think its genuine.. 12 months its very long time..
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
komix



Joined: 27 Oct 2009
Posts: 21

PostPosted: Sat Oct 31, 2009 10:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

if the thread is placed in Digitalpoint,the thread wont last more then 24hours this thread is promoting his own affiliate link ,it not job offer,it just another marketing to make "his own job"earn something to feed him back at home,I am sorry to be rude,but it wont be good,if such an affiliate link hanging around in this thread ,I think it would decreased this forum quality
_________________
Turn your expertise into Cash
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    eZdia Forum Forum Index -> Job Market All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



Po wer xed by php B B © 2001, 2005 php BB Group | A Forum Home |