eZdia Forum Forum Index
eZdia Forum
A forum for eZdia lovers
www.eZdia.com

 FAQFAQ    RegisterRegister   Log inLog in 
The time now is Wed Feb 08, 2012 12:55 pm
eZdia Forum Forum Index
 ProfileProfile  UsergroupsUsergroups   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages 
Mypage5.com is a genine site to earn money

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    eZdia Forum Forum Index -> Job Market
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
vasanthpsp



Joined: 03 Jul 2009
Posts: 39

PostPosted: Sun Jul 05, 2009 3:40 am    Post subject: Mypage5.com is a genine site to earn money Reply with quote

Nowadays somany social networking site is there in internet, but most of them are becaming scam and some of them is not good site some of them acting like pornographs sites, so as far now mypage5 is a best site to earn money they are paying genuinely through paypal...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
vikas72



Joined: 21 Dec 2007
Posts: 199

PostPosted: Sun Jul 05, 2009 4:54 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I agree that they are genuine. However, we need to make sure that the payments are worth the time spent.
_________________
http://starredreviews.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sarwan246



Joined: 04 Jul 2009
Posts: 41

PostPosted: Tue Jul 07, 2009 2:26 pm    Post subject: Its true.. Reply with quote

Its true, i never seen this kind of sites still one month i am working in this site .. i am waiting for my minimum payout!!!!!!!!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
jitendra45



Joined: 04 Jul 2009
Posts: 26

PostPosted: Wed Jul 08, 2009 9:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The owners of the mypage5 site had said they will reduce the payout to 1$ but they have not done so. and i recently heard from a member that they had not paid for two months and still the payment is pending. More over they deduct a lot of money while assessing the account when payout is requested. I am not sure if this is the most genuine site.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Nitesh



Joined: 03 Jul 2009
Posts: 38

PostPosted: Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I myself have tried the site. Waiting for my 1st payout. It took me 20 days to earn 50 $ there. Hope so gets the payout done. Thanks.
_________________
http://i43.tinypic.com/1038pww.jpg
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sarwan246



Joined: 04 Jul 2009
Posts: 41

PostPosted: Wed Jul 08, 2009 3:09 pm    Post subject: I accept .. Reply with quote

Please you should post comments carefully in mypage5 ... now my mypage5 account balance is

My Rewards
Today : $0.27
Total : $44.59



Subject :
Date : Jul 8, 2009
I have to warn you now, you will not be paid because all your comments are meaningless. If you continue this means i will suspend your account. Admin
Reply | Delete

so becarefull do sincerelly think and post ... all the best friends!!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    eZdia Forum Forum Index -> Job Market All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



Po wer xed by php B B © 2001, 2005 php BB Group | A Forum Home |